Call us toll free: +33 (0)4 78 56 72 80
Top notch Multipurpose WordPress Theme!

Depuis plus de 30 ans, SYMATESE met à disposition des entreprises du secteur médical, pharmaceutique et cosmétique, son expérience et ses savoir-faire dans le domaine de l’extraction et la transformation des biopolymères pour le développement de dispositifs médicaux.

Les dispositifs médicaux commercialisés par SYMATESE sont développés, fabriqués conformément aux exigences réglementaires internationales pour permettre l’accès aux marchés mondiaux.

SYMATESE est reconnu pour la qualité de ses produits, ses capacités d’innovation, la compétence et l’expertise de ses collaborateurs. La confiance renouvelée des partenaires leaders dans les différents domaines d’activités associés aux performances de nos produits, place SYMATESE en position de leader.

SYMATESE est certifié selon les normes ISO 9001, et EN ISO 13485, possède le statut d’établissement pharmaceutique ce qui garantit la maîtrise permanente de la qualité et l’efficacité de ses produits.

Call us toll free: +33 (0)4 78 56 72 80
Top notch Multipurpose WordPress Theme!

For over 30 years, SYMATESE has provided its experience and its know-how in the field of biopolymers extraction and transformation for the development of medical devices to companies of the medical and pharmaceutical sector.

During the last 10 years SYMATESE has invested in R & D to develop innovative medical device for itself as well as its Partner, based on its scientific and clinical Know-How.

Medical devices marketed by SYMATESE are designed and manufactured according to international regulatory requirements for commercialisation on world markets.

SYMATESE is recognised for the quality of its products, its capacity for innovation as well as the competence and expertise of its employees. The renewed confidence of the leading partners in various fields of activity associated to the performances of our products, places SYMATESE in a leading position.

SYMATESE is certified according to the standards ISO 9001, and ISO 13485 and possesses the status of pharmaceutical establishment which guarantees the permanent control of the quality and the efficiency of its products.